Dental Surgery Service & Equipment – without the pain! Contact Us?

Select your team member to find out more...

Tony Clark

Tony Clark

Technical Engineer

Mobile: 07526 002 679

Email: Tony@Deca-Dent.co.uk

Mike Bojko

Mike Bojko

Technical Engineer

Mobile: 07921 395 528

Email: Mike@Deca-Dent.co.uk

Bekie Elms

Bekie Elms

Accounts

Office: 0117 961 4442

Email: Bekie@Deca-Dent.co.uk

Dallas Harper

Dallas Harper

Technical Engineer

Mobile: 07771 887 643

Email: Dallas@Deca-Dent.co.uk

Miles Tucker

Miles Tucker

Managing Director

Mobile: 07526 002680

Email: Miles@Deca-Dent.co.uk

Frank

Frank

Chief Executive

Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

Technical Engineer

Mobile: 07921 395 526

Email: Kevin@Deca-Dent.co.uk

Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown

Office Manager

Office: 0117 961 4442

Email: Kelly@Deca-Dent.co.uk

Sandra Gribble

Sandra Gribble

Administration

Office: 0117 961 4442

Email: Sandra@Deca-Dent.co.uk